Rolling Stone names Tommy Ash one of their "10 new country artists you need to know"

Rolling Stone Country featured Tommy Ash in the December 2017 edition of their "10 New Country Artists You Need to Know", and described her sound as "country shuffles, train beats and honky-tonk heartbreak, all delivered by a magnetic entertainer who's been serenading barflies since the age of 13." The author also cited that her sound will appeal to fans of Dwight Yoakam, Waylon Jennings and Margo Price.

Read the article here:


Tommy Ash in Rolling Stone Country - 10 New Artists You Need to Know December 2107.png